facebooktwitterloginmembershipyoungfriends
membershipyoungcorporatetributeprogramstaffevents
plannedplannedplanned
donate
volunteer
 
 

The Museum staff greatly appreciates your feedback, and we are happy to answer any questions you may have.

Please let us know about your Museum experience.

General Information
646.437.4202
info@mjhnyc.org

Artifact Donations
Esther Brumberg
646.437.4248
ebrumberg@mjhnyc.org

Box Office
646.437.4202
info@mjhnyc.org

Café
646.437.4231
info@espritevents.com

Contributions and Tribute Gifts

Abby Sosin

646.437.4320

asosin@mjhnyc.org

Foundations and Corporate Sponsorships
Sharon Steinbach
646.437.4335
ssteinbach@mjhnyc.org

Gallery Educator Program

Yael Friedman
646.437.4284
yfriedman@mjhnyc.org

Group Reservations
646.437.4304
groupvisits@mjhnyc.org

Internships
Bonnie Unger
646.437.4303
internships@mjhnyc.org

 

Human Resources
Tammy Chiu
646.437.4367
humanresources@mjhnyc.org

Major Gifts
Clara Nyman
cnyman@mjhnyc.org
646.437.4324

Membership
Sabrina Karpe
646.437.4334
membership@mjhnyc.org

Museum Shop
Warren Shalewitz
646.437.4213
museumshop@mjhnyc.org

Press Office
Betsy Aldredge
646.437.4337
baldredge@mjhnyc.org

Professional Development
for Teachers
Amanda Lanceter
646.437.4295
education@mjhnyc.org

Public Programs
Gabriel Sanders
646.437.4297
pubprog@mjhnyc.org                              How to propose a program

 

Resource Center for Teachers
Education Department
646.437.4290
education@mjhnyc.org

Rights and Reproductions
Jennifer Roberts
646.437.4352
jroberts@mjhnyc.org

Space Rentals
Rachel Heumann
646.437.4206
rheumann@mjhnyc.org

Speakers Bureau
Tracy Bradshaw
646.437.4205
tbradshaw@mjhnyc.org

Traveling Exhibitions
Erica Blumenfeld
646.437.4351
eblumenfeld@mjhnyc.org

Young Friends
Jacqueline Schweiger
646.437.4252
jschweiger@mjhnyc.org

 

TOP LEFT: Reflection of Core building in windows of the Robert M. Morgenthau Wing. Photo by Trevor Messersmith. TOP RIGHT: HIAS (Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society) button, New York, 1946.  Gift of Ray Kaner (186.93).
 

Directions to the Museum | Membership | EMail Sign Up | Site Map | Press Room | Contacts

Edmond J. Safra Plaza | 36 Battery Place | New York, NY 10280 | 646.437.4202 | info@mjhnyc.org
© 2014, Museum of Jewish Heritage—A Living Memorial to the Holocaust. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use