Museum of Jewish Heritage — A Living Memorial to the Holocaust
Edmond J. Safra Plaza
36 Battery Place
New York, New York 10280

We look forward to hearing from you.

General Inquiries
Ann & Abe Oster Welcome Desk
646.437.4202
info@mjhnyc.org

Press and Media Inquiries
646.437.4336
communications@mjhnyc.org

Group Reservations
646.437.4304
groupvisits@mjhnyc.org

Box Office
646.437.4202
info@mjhnyc.org

LOX at Café Bergson
646.437.4231

Pickman Museum Shop
Peter Mones
646.437.4213
museumshop@mjhnyc.org

Development — Institutional Advancement
Rita Iosefson
646.437.4225
riosefson@mjhnyc.org

Foundations and Corporate Sponsorships
Sharon Steinbach
646.437.4335
ssteinbach@mjhnyc.org

Contributions and Tribute Gifts
Sabrina Powell-Wynder
646.437.4320
sPowell-Wynder@mjhnyc.org

Membership
646.437.4334
membership@mjhnyc.org

Young Friends
Lindsay Malin
646.437.4252
lmalin@mjhnyc.org

Resource Center for Teachers – Education Department
646.437.4290
education@mjhnyc.org

Professional Development for Teachers
Amanda Lanceter
646.437.4295
education@mjhnyc.org

Speakers Bureau
Tracy Bradshaw
646.437.4205
tbradshaw@mjhnyc.org

Traveling Exhibitions
Erica Blumenfeld
646.437.4351
eblumenfeld@mjhnyc.org

Rights and Reproductions
Jennifer Roberts
646.437.4352
jroberts@mjhnyc.org

Artifact Donations
Erica Blumenfeld
646.437.4351
eblumenfeld@mjhnyc.org

Space Rentals
Brittney Feinzig
646.437.4206
bfeinzig@mjhnyc.org

Human Resources
Tammy Chiu
646.437.4367
humanresources@mjhnyc.org

Office of the President
646.437.4225
president@mjhnyc.org

Public Programs
Samantha Hirsch
pubprog@mjhnyc.org

The Museum of Jewish Heritage accepts proposals for public programs. Due to the large volume of proposals we receive, we are only able to respond to those that are best suited to the Museum’s needs. No phone calls, please. The Museum is not liable for lost or damaged submissions. Unsolicited preview materials submitted to the Museum cannot be returned. Please provide contact information including the sender’s full name, email, and mailing address. We look forward to reviewing your materials.